Coolclub Biotechnology Co., Ltd

Address:
Room 309, 3rd floor, block C, huafeng international robot industrial park, hangcheng avenue, nanchang community, xixiang street, bao 'an district, shenzhen ,Guangdong.China
Factory:
Address:Unit A4, The 4th Industrial Park, Gonghe,Shajing street, Bao'an Area, Shenzhen,Guangdong China.
Worktime:
9:00-18:00 (Beijing time)
Phone:
0086-755-27502274 (Working time)   
Fax:
0086-755-27502274
Contacts :
Ms. Fiona
Job Title :
Sales Manager
Phone :
+86 13510959205
WhatsApp :
86 13510959205
Skype :
13510959205
WeChat :
13510959205
Email :
fiona@justvapor.cn
Contacts :
Mrs. nana
Job Title :
sales
Phone :
+86 13798360884
WhatsApp :
86-13798360884
Skype :
13798360884
WeChat :
13798360884
Email :
nana@justvapor.cn
Contacts :
Mr. Heson
Job Title :
sales
Phone :
+86 18813986960
WhatsApp :
86-18813986960
Skype :
18813986960
WeChat :
18813986960
Email :
Heson@justvapor.cn
Contacts :
Mr. Leo
Job Title :
13714911670
Phone :
13714911670
WhatsApp :
86-13714911670
Skype :
13714911670
WeChat :
13714911670
Email :
leo@justvapor.cn
Contacts :
Mrs. Eva
Job Title :
sales
Phone :
+86 18816859809
WhatsApp :
86-18816859809
Skype :
18816859809
WeChat :
18816859809
Email :
eva@justvapor.cn
Contacts :
Mrs. Yan
Job Title :
sales
Phone :
+86 13798529766
WhatsApp :
86-13798529766
Skype :
13798529766
WeChat :
13798529766
Email :
yan@justvapor.cn
Contacts :
shelly
Job Title :
sales
Phone :
86+18818689910
WhatsApp :
86-18818689910
Skype :
18818689910
WeChat :
18818689910
Email :
shelly@justvapor.cn
Contacts :
Mrs. Diana
Job Title :
sales
Phone :
+86 19128302422
WhatsApp :
86-19128302422
Skype :
19128302422
WeChat :
19128302422
Email :
diana@justvapor.cn
Change Language